Italy

 

Factory and Sales Departments

 

Via Vaiana

25059 Vezza D'oglio (BS)

phone +39.0364.76744 +39.0364.76272

fax +39.0364.76121

info@mesit.com

exportmesit@postecert.it

 

Head Office

 

Piazza Duca d’Aosta, 12

20124 Milano

+39.02.72022835

fax +39.02.72023798

info@mesit.com

amministramesit@postcert.it

 

 

 

General Manager

Dr. Angelo Balzarini

info@mesit.com

President

Eng. Davide Caparini

dcaparini@mesit.com

Financial Director

Terry Gasparotti

tgasparotti@mesit.com

Commercial Director

Bruno Caparini

bcaparini@mesit.com

Customer Director

Dr. Elena Caparini

ecaparini@mesit.com

Export Director

Nicole Ghensi

nghensi@mesit.com

Sales and logistics Dept.

Jessica Cretti

jcretti@mesit.com

Purchasing Dept.

Rag. Liliana Vitali

lvitali@mesit.com

Administrative Office

Dr. Eva Calvetti

ecalvetti@mesit.com

Engineering Director

Eng. Mario G. Lieta

mlieta@mesit.com

Technical Director

Eng. Cristian Guizzardi

cguizzardi@mesit.com

Manufacturing Director

P.I. Mauro Perlotti

mperlotti@mesit.com

HSE Director

Eng. Paola Calvi

pcalvi@mesit.com

Engineering Dept.

Eng. Marco Pietroboni

mpietroboni@mesit.com

On-site Services

P.I. Alex Poli

apoli@mesit.com

Quality Control Chief

P.I. Yvan Caparini

 

Technical Dept.

Michele Grassi

 
 

Rag. Andrea Maccare

 
 

Serini Paolo

 

Store Director

Domenico Tosana

dtosana@mesit.com

Software Center Dept.

P.I. Bruno Bonora

bbonora@mesit.com